Thank you to Everyone Who Visited My Shop This Year. Happy New Year and to Send Off 2021 in Style Here Are Some New Additions www.etsy.com/shop/CraftyMcClever

Limited Edition items are being added now so we can all celebrate the end of 2021 and ring in 2022. For the rest of 2021 my shop will be doing 10% off to help ring in the New Year! Hope to see you around in the new year. www.etsy.com/shop/CraftyMcClever

FREE Shipping on Holiday Items PLUS 10% OFF through the rest of the year. On a Budget this holiday? Need a laugh? Want to make someone smile? Come shop my pop up sales during the best time of the year and find some Holiday Goodies for UNDER $40 plus FREE shipping when you purchase over $35 in awesome products. Want even bigger savings? Become a follower on social media and right here in my etsy shop and get exclusive access to my FLASH SALES going on throughout the holidays for even bigger deals.

OVER 180 UNIQUE DESIGNS TO CHOOSE FROM AS WELL AS SIZES, PRODUCTS AND COLOR VARIATIONS FOR ALL PRICE POINTS. Fast and FREE shipping to the US on these one of kind items designed uniquely for you as well as affordable shipping option for my friends across the world. Bulk orders welcomed plus bundle deals coming soon. Surprise your friends and loved ones with these unique items that fit every occasion especially those special moments in life from the every day mundane to major life moments. Any way you decide to go, these unique pieces allow you to utilize my design skills to let your friends and loved ones know just how you feel. Give them a gift they will cherish for a lifetime and let me worry about the rest. Let me help you create that moment of Zen!

PLEASE NOTE: As with most businesses, I strive to get the orders out quickly and in a timely fashion but please give yourself enough time before your special occasion or holiday to receive your one of a kind gifts through USPS. I try my best to make sure every customer leaves with a smile so do not hesitate to contact me with questions or for more info on your order.

Tell me what you think.