Natalie Wood: New Autopsy Report Shows Injuries Possibly Before Death : People.com

Natalie Wood: New Autopsy Report Shows Injuries Possibly Before Death : People.com.

Very interesting mystery altogether. In a newly revised autopsy, the LA County Coroner says that Natalie Wood had bruises and scratches on her arm, wrist and neck before she entered the ocean off Catalina Island and drowned in 1981. The report has reignited speculation that her death was not an accident as the supplemental report details much more than the original since the Sheriff’s Department learns of the new inquiry. The revised report findings now state that it was a “drowning and other undetermined factors” and the manner of death was changed. “Since there are many unanswered questions and limited additional evidence available for evaluation, it is opined by this Medical Examiner that the manner of death should be left as undetermined,” the report says.  It is still unclear whether Wood fell off the boat or was pushed. The full details of the report were released Monday. The case was reopened after Dennis Davern, captain of Wagner’s 60 foot yacht, stepped forward to say that Wood disappeared after she and her husband Wagner had an explosive fight which Wagner allegedly shouted “Get off my f—— boat!”  In the new report released Monday, the distress call from Wagner’s boat came an hour and a half after the time Wood was dead and there are conflicting statement as to when Wood went missing and whether the two fought. The sherriff’s spokesman has said that Wood’s twice-wed husband Robert Wagner was not a suspect.

15 thoughts on “Natalie Wood: New Autopsy Report Shows Injuries Possibly Before Death : People.com

  1. Neopoints says:

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really recognize what you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly also discuss with my website =). We may have a link trade arrangement among us

  2. I have been browsing online more than 3 hours nowadays, but I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours. It is pretty worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the web shall be a lot more useful than ever before.

  3. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable process and our whole group will be thankful to you.

  4. http://lotsofforums.tumblr.com says:

    Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping to provide something back and help others such as you aided me.

  5. Hi there, simply was aware of your blog via Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful should you continue this in future. A lot of folks shall be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  6. daily-anime says:

    Wonderful issues altogether, you just received a brand new reader. What could you recommend about your post that you simply made a few days in the past? Any positive?

  7. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing in your rss feed and I hope you write once more soon!

  8. matasari says:

    You can certainly see your skills within the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

  9. coupon daily says:

    My brother suggested I would possibly like this blog. He was once totally right. This put up truly made my day. You cann’t consider simply how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  10. hello!,I love your writing very a lot! proportion we keep up a correspondence more approximately your article on AOL? I require an expert on this house to unravel my problem. May be that is you! Taking a look ahead to look you.

  11. Family Law says:

    Woah this blog is excellent i really like studying your articles. Stay up the good paintings! You recognize, a lot of people are looking round for this info, you can help them greatly.

Tell me what you think.

