Rare World War I Images Found Inside Antique Camera By Photographer Anton Orlov (VIDEO, PHOTOS)

Rare World War I Images Found Inside Antique Camera By Photographer Anton Orlov (VIDEO, PHOTOS).

A photographer and blogger found rare WWI photos perfectly preserved in a camera he bought from an antique shop. The photos are a look back at history and show the ravaged countrysides of France during WWI. I love to this particular time period and quite frankly am jealous that I haven’t found something this special…yet.

6 thoughts on “Rare World War I Images Found Inside Antique Camera By Photographer Anton Orlov (VIDEO, PHOTOS)

  1. Nice post. I discover some thing tougher on different internet websites everyday.

  2. Homepage says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: craftymcclever.wordpress.com/2013/01/12/rare-world-war-i-images-found-inside-antique-camera-by-photographer-anton-orlov-video-photos/ […]…

  3. Andree Vinti says:

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say you have done a very good job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Opera. Excellent Blog!

  4. ebooks says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Here you can find 71910 additional Informations: craftymcclever.wordpress.com/2013/01/12/rare-world-war-i-images-found-inside-antique-camera-by-photographer-anton-orlov-video-photos/ […]…

  5. don says:

    I have 240 bw photos from ww1 that I will be showing the world soon…
    stay tuned!!

Tell me what you think.

