Walmart Will Send Representatives To White House To Talk Gun Control

Walmart Will Send Representatives To White House To Talk Gun Control.

Well I am glad to see Walmart is participating in the White House Gun Control Talks with Joe Biden. As one of the nation’s largest gun retailers, Walmart has finally announced publicly that it has participated in “ongoing conversations” with the White House and Congress after the shooting at Sandy Hook Elementary School in Newtown, Conn., in December. Walmart sells firearms in roughly half of its US stores, but in recent years the selling of guns has waivered and only recently introduced firearms to many of its locations because of customer demand.

The White House task force, headed by Vice President Joe Biden on Thursday will discuss new gun regulation proposals along with representatives from the National Rifle Association and the National Shooting Sports Foundation. I find it very refreshing to see this kind of cooperation and brotherly love on such a hot blooded issue but we need to address all sides of this debate not just guns but what leads to the gun violence.

 

71 thoughts on “Walmart Will Send Representatives To White House To Talk Gun Control

  1. contractors says:

    Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  2. chestnutt says:

    May I simply say what a relief to find somebody that truly
    understands what they are discussing on the net. You certainly know how to bring
    a problem to light and make it important. A lot more people have
    to check this out and understand this side of your story.
    I was surprised you are not more popular since you most certainly possess the gift.

  3. I always emailed this blog post page to all my contacts, for the reason that if like to read it next my contacts will too.

  4. free i pone news  says:

    I hope you never stop! This is one of the best blogs Ive ever read. Youve got some mad skill here, man. I just hope that you dont lose your style because youre definitely one of the coolest bloggers out there. Please keep it up because the internet needs someone like you spreading the word.

  5. Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  6. cost of car insurance says:

    Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  7. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I may I desire to recommend you few attention-grabbing issues or advice. Maybe you could write subsequent articles regarding this article. I want to learn even more things about it!

  8. You can definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  9. Issac Maez says:

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  10. Tonia Jerde says:

    I went over this web site and I think you have a lot of superb info, saved to favorites (:.

  11. Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support is very much appreciated.

  12. Rosendo Blevins says:

    Really I love this post because article contains more information regarding visitors. Thanks for posting fantastic post.

Tell me what you think.

