‘Catfish: The TV Show’: Woman’s Surprising Admission After Getting Caught Lying (VIDEO)

‘Catfish: The TV Show’: Woman’s Surprising Admission After Getting Caught Lying (VIDEO).

This is a sad situation all around on the TV show this guy had been dating the girl above online and had never seen her in person. The best part I think is she was able to not only fool her best friend but the hosts of show into believing she was really the girl she claimed to be. The problem I find in all this is that the guy was hurt to find out that the girl lied and the friend the girl who liked him messed up her chances of being with him. Aaaaahhhhh relationships you can’t live with them and you can’t kill them. Let this be a lesson to everyone to make sure the person you are in love with is real and actually is in love with you not the idea of you.

3 thoughts on “‘Catfish: The TV Show’: Woman’s Surprising Admission After Getting Caught Lying (VIDEO)

  1. Hipolito M. Wiseman says:

    I just want to tell you that I am just new to weblog and seriously liked your blog site. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You actually come with very good well written articles. Appreciate it for sharing with us your blog.

  2. east texas lakes says:

    What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely
    useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to give a
    contribution & assist other users like its aided me. Great job.

  3. Cathryn says:

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and
    sources back to your site? My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Regards!

    web site (Cathryn)

Tell me what you think.

