Hillary Clinton Returns To Work After Blood Clot Hospitalization

 

Hillary Clinton Returns To Work After Blood Clot Hospitalization.

I am so glad this little lady is okay because I hope she runs for president next election in 4 years! Okay I am not afraid to say it. She has accomplished so much during her husband’s presidency, as secretary of state, and gosh darn it she’s a firecracker speaking her mind. Cheers, a standing ovation and a gag gift of protective headgear greeted Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton as she returned to work on Monday after a monthlong absence caused first by a stomach virus, then a fall and a concussion and finally a brief hospitalization for a blood clot near her brain. She was also given a blue football jersey with “Clinton” and the number 112 – the record-breaking number of countries she has visited since becoming secretary of state – printed on the back. After the initial fun and merriment Clinton returned to business and stressed during the meeting the need for State Department to implement the review board recommendations for improving security in high threat diplomatic posts. She would like them in place before her successor takes over.

 

4 thoughts on “Hillary Clinton Returns To Work After Blood Clot Hospitalization

  1. Tyson F. Gautreaux says:

    I simply want to say I’m new to blogging and site-building and seriously loved you’re web-site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You definitely have fantastic posts. Thanks for sharing with us your web-site.

  2. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Kudos

    • Thanks for the heads up I find it runs the best in Firefox and in Internet Explorer. It could be an issue with browser compatibility but I will look into it thanks for telling me.

  3. Lloyd says:

    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!

Tell me what you think.

