Marilyn Monroe’s FBI File: Redactions Regarding Communist Ties Removed

Marilyn Monroe’s FBI File: Redactions Regarding Communist Ties Removed.

The tragedy that is Marilyn Monroe and her last days on this earth remain a mystery until now. I encourage you to read the article because it will make you rethink the possibility of suicide as the cause of death. Apparently our government was monitoring her for communist activities at or around the time of her death. Many still believe that this tie had something to do with her death. Foul play anyone?

4 thoughts on “Marilyn Monroe’s FBI File: Redactions Regarding Communist Ties Removed

  1. gratissex says:

    U have a awesome blog over here. I just wanna thank you for all the interesting stuff on it. I’ll follow your website if you keep up the good work!

  2. can i ask you to maintain us informed about updates on your site?

    • Please join my RSS feed for updates on this blog or become one of my followers so you never miss an interesting moment. To subscribe look at the left hand menu and scroll down to find the subscribe button.

  3. Dario Bealer says:

    I simply want to mention I’m new to blogging and site-building and certainly enjoyed this web-site. Likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You amazingly have incredible writings. Thanks for sharing with us your web-site.

Tell me what you think.

