Tom Horne, Arizona Attorney General, Advances School Safety Proposal: Arm Principals

Tom Horne, Arizona Attorney General, Advances School Safety Proposal: Arm Principals.

Arming more people to protect others in a school will not help and certainly doesn’t address the underlying problems here. I know his heart is in the right place but this will add to the problems that are already mounting. Our government needs to stop focusing on just the gun violence and look at the reasons behind the violence. Address those and I promise you we will be much further along than arming more people.

4 thoughts on “Tom Horne, Arizona Attorney General, Advances School Safety Proposal: Arm Principals

  1. gj473I7TJ says:

    Really fascinating information !Perfect just what I was looking for!

  2. My Homepage says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] There you will find 61655 more Infos: craftymcclever.wordpress.com/2012/12/27/tom-horne-arizona-attorney-general-advances-school-safety-proposal-arm-principals/ […]…

  3. This criminal law blog is one of my favorite ones. I want to gather contacts of all good US lawyers in Attorney Directory. Hope to see your contacts in this directory, for example in the section of Arizona criminal attorneys http://attorney-online.info/dir/criminal/arizona/385 Please. tell about this possibility to all good lawyers you know.

  4. Burton Haynes says:

    I just want to tell you that I am very new to blogging and site-building and truly loved you’re web site. Likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You surely have wonderful posts. Bless you for sharing your blog.

Tell me what you think.

