Journalists’ Addresses Posted In Revenge For Newspaper’s Google Map Of Gun Permit Owners | TechCrunch

Journalists’ Addresses Posted In Revenge For Newspaper’s Google Map Of Gun Permit Owners | TechCrunch.

Wow I know everyone is still raw after the numerous shooting sprees across the country especial the Newtown massacre but this may be taking it too far. Reportedly after a reporter published addresses of known gun permit holders in New York, one of these owners published where the report and staff lived and posted a Google map of it. What happened to privacy people? I will say it again there is a larger issue besides guns going on here guns are not the only thing to blame. Now various groups are debating whether gun permit holders should be required to tell their neighbors like a sexual predator would that they live in the neighborhood. WE ARE FOCUSING ON THE WRONG THING!

7 thoughts on “Journalists’ Addresses Posted In Revenge For Newspaper’s Google Map Of Gun Permit Owners | TechCrunch

  1. LkWEnh0k3 says:

    bless you with regard to the particular blog post i’ve really been looking with regard to this kind of advice on the net for sum time these days hence with thanks

  2. My Homepage says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: craftymcclever.wordpress.com/2012/12/27/journalists-addresses-posted-in-revenge-for-newspapers-google-map-of-gun-permit-owners-techcrunch/ […]…

  3. Burton Haynes says:

    I simply want to tell you that I am just new to blogging and actually savored your web blog. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with good writings. Thanks a bunch for sharing your blog.

  4. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to exchange solutions with other folks, why not shoot me an email if interested.|

  5. I discovered your weblog web site on google and examine a number of of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I simply additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for forward to reading more from you afterward!…

  6. tatuaggi says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Find More Informations here: craftymcclever.wordpress.com/2012/12/27/journalists-addresses-posted-in-revenge-for-newspapers-google-map-of-gun-permit-owners-techcrunch/ […]…

  7. Hello! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which
    blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform.
    I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

Tell me what you think.

