Harry Reid: John Boehner ‘Dictatorship’ Is Letting Time Run Out To Avert ‘Fiscal Cliff’

Harry Reid: John Boehner ‘Dictatorship’ Is Letting Time Run Out To Avert ‘Fiscal Cliff’.

My new favorite guy in this debate. I agree with this guy because the fiscal cliff affects 98% of the population of the US. The tax hikes will effect us all if they do not agree to keep the Bush tax cuts for incomes under $250,000. The saddest part because a few selfish people mainly Boehner the house speaker who refuses to work with the senate. This is why it is important America to be informed because we vote these people into office. The selfishness needs to end because their bloody feuds are now affecting all of us.

6 thoughts on “Harry Reid: John Boehner ‘Dictatorship’ Is Letting Time Run Out To Avert ‘Fiscal Cliff’

  1. continuously i used to read smaller posts that also clear their motive, and that is
    also happening with this piece of writing which I am reading at this time.

  2. Burton Haynes says:

    I just want to mention I’m beginner to weblog and truly enjoyed you’re blog site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You really have terrific article content. With thanks for sharing with us your web site.

  3. I take pleasure in, lead to I found just what I was looking for. You’ve ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  4. I’m in addition commenting to make you be aware of what any helpful breakthrough discovery my little princess found studying your web blog. She learned way too many pieces, including what it really is like to own an exceptional coaching spirit to have the others clearly fully understand some difficult to do topics. You actually exceeded your desires. Thanks regarding distributing these types of valuable, safe, informative as well as easy ideas on the subject to Tanya.

Tell me what you think.

