White House Dragging Feet On Car Tech Known For Saving Kids

White House Dragging Feet On Car Tech Known For Saving Kids.

I feel for this woman who ran over her 9 year old daughter with her SUV when backing out the driveway. She couldn’t see behind her in her very large car and proceeded to rush her daughter to the emergency room. After surviving 4 open heart surgeries she passed away on the operating table. The mother blames herself for the accident and has been pushing for better safety measures from the white house to make it a requirement that visibility be better where visibility isn’t clear. I for one hope that the government takes it seriously. These type of things should not happen and my heart goes out to this mom.

3 thoughts on “White House Dragging Feet On Car Tech Known For Saving Kids

  1. Andrew A. Sailer says:

    I simply want to tell you that I’m very new to weblog and truly liked you’re website. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You certainly have wonderful writings. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your website.

  2. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

Tell me what you think.

