AOL.com Video – Firefighters Rescue Family, Then Return As Santa’s Helpers

AOL.com Video – Firefighters Rescue Family, Then Return As Santa’s Helpers.

I thought I  would include a heartwarming story since today is the end of the world supposedly. I wish there were more people like this and not just during the holidays. I don’t know what it is about the holidays but be are nicer and more giving.

One thought on “AOL.com Video – Firefighters Rescue Family, Then Return As Santa’s Helpers

  1. Andrew Pelt says:

    I just want to say I’m new to blogs and really liked your page. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your site . You amazingly have remarkable well written articles. Thanks a lot for sharing your website.

Tell me what you think.

