‘Storage Wars’: Darrell Sheets Gets Biggest Payout In Show’s History (VIDEO)

‘Storage Wars’: Darrell Sheets Gets Biggest Payout In Show’s History (VIDEO).

This is one lucky guy he only paid $3,000 for a locker full of art and got a $300,000 return on his investment. Pretty good I think. As for the lawsuit by Dave Hester who was formerly on the show, Darrell Sheets the man above says the lockers are not rigged and plans to give back some of the artwork to the artist who says that the artwork was hidden from him by an ex.

6 thoughts on “‘Storage Wars’: Darrell Sheets Gets Biggest Payout In Show’s History (VIDEO)

  1. Andrew Pelt says:

    I simply want to say I am beginner to blogging and actually loved you’re web-site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You really have fantastic articles. Thanks a bunch for revealing your web site.

  2. great post & good information. i would like to see more of these.

  3. You have remarked very interesting points ! ps decent internet site . “O human race born to fly upward, wherefore at a little wind dost thou fall.” by Dante Alighieri.

  4. Marnie Ziak says:

    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, awesome site!

  5. Jesus says:

    Hey would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re
    utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and
    I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a honest price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

    site (Jesus)

Tell me what you think.

