Gordon Ramsay’s Kitchen Nightmares

Middle Age Goddess

My newest TV obsession. I just found this show, even though it’s been in the US for at least 4 years now. Longer in the UK. I’m not sure what I find so fascinating about this show. The fact that folks let their restaurants get in that bad of shape or the fact that he is a complete jerkwad at times.

Gordon RamsayLike that above. You can just TELL he’s pissed off at someone. But then……..just about the time you want to hate his guts, he redeems himself by being sweet. Or putting a family back together. Or backing off when one of the women start to cry and that always seems to happen. They always cry. It’s kind of embarrassing really to the rest of us women. I am not a crier and I certainly would do my best to NOT cry on TV. But oh my GOSH…the women on…

View original post 456 more words

2 thoughts on “Gordon Ramsay’s Kitchen Nightmares

  1. Excellent blog right here! Additionally your web site loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I want my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  2. Undeniably imagine that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be at the web the easiest thing to bear in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed at the same time as folks consider worries that they plainly don’t realize about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , people could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

Tell me what you think.

