Be Original: Handmade and Heartfelt

Zen Garden Gallery

A collection of my 3D postcard paintings so far. I add to them every other day and continue to look for new ideas. Great gift idea for any and every occassion. Leave a message or moment on the back to personalize your memories.

Find out more at http://www.etsy.com/shop/ZenGardenInspiration

Visit my blog at https://craftymcclever.wordpress.com/the_story/

One thought on “Be Original: Handmade and Heartfelt

  1. Leia says:

    This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I’ve found something which helped me. Thanks a lot!

    web site (Leia)

Tell me what you think.

